Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The IRES Community calendar contains information about upcoming IRES meetings and events, important IRES deadlines, and non-IRES events that are of interest to our members.

  • Looking for a specific item? Use the filter above to find just what you are looking for.
  • Need more information about an item? click on the event name.
  • Want to register for an IRES event, click on Register icon.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
MCM® Program | Atlanta, Georgia
3/27/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00am
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News

This feature is restricted to registered members.

If you are already a member of the community,
click here to sign in.

If you have not yet registered,
click here to get connected!

Online Surveys

INSURANCE REGULATORY EXAMINERS SOCIETY
OFFICE: 207 E Ohio Street // #430 // Chicago, IL 60611

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal