Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The IRES Community calendar contains information about upcoming IRES meetings and events, important IRES deadlines, and non-IRES events that are of interest to our members.

  • Looking for a specific item? Use the filter above to find just what you are looking for.
  • Need more information about an item? click on the event name.
  • Want to register for an IRES event, click on Register icon.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
IRES Board of Directors Meeting
1/27/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
2/4/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Accreditation & Ethics Committee Meeting
2/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
2/18/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
3/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Accreditation & Ethics Committee Meeting
3/12/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
3/17/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
4/7/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
4/21/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
IRES Board of Directors Meeting
4/27/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
5/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News

This feature is restricted to registered members.

If you are already a member of the community,
click here to sign in.

If you have not yet registered,
click here to get connected!

more Calendar

10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
Insuretech On the Silicon Prairie

Online Surveys

INSURANCE REGULATORY EXAMINERS SOCIETY
OFFICE: 207 E Ohio Street // #430 // Chicago, IL 60611

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal