Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The IRES Community calendar contains information about upcoming IRES meetings and events, important IRES deadlines, and non-IRES events that are of interest to our members.

  • Looking for a specific item? Use the filter above to find just what you are looking for.
  • Need more information about an item? click on the event name.
  • Want to register for an IRES event, click on Register icon.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Accreditation & Ethics Committee Meeting
5/14/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
5/19/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
6/2/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Accreditation & Ethics Committee Meeting
6/11/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
6/16/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
7/7/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Membership & Benefits Committee Meeting
7/21/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Central Time
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Education Committee Meeting
8/4/2020
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Accreditation & Ethics Committee Meeting
8/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
2020 Career Development Seminar (CDS)
8/16/2020 » 8/19/2020
Location: Englewood, Colorado   
2020 Career Development Seminar (CDS)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Latest News

This feature is restricted to registered members.

If you are already a member of the community,
click here to sign in.

If you have not yet registered,
click here to get connected!

more Calendar

10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
Insuretech On the Silicon Prairie

Online Surveys

INSURANCE REGULATORY EXAMINERS SOCIETY
OFFICE: 207 E Ohio Street // #430 // Chicago, IL 60611

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal